Ariana Grande – Sweetener (Album)

Ariana Grande The Light Is Coming feat Nicki Minaj Mp3 Download. Ariana Grande Sweetener Album zip Mp3 Download Nicki Minaj Bed ft Ariana Grande video mp4

Ariana Grande Sweetener zip Mp3 Download.

Ariana Grande‘s highly anticipated fourth studio album, Sweetener, is just a few days away from release, and the songstress has finally revealed the track list.  Ariana Grande released new hot album titled  “Sweetener”. Listen share with friends and download Ariana Grande Sweetener mp3.

Ariana Grande released recent single. Titled “The Light Is Coming” featuring Nicki Minaj which was part of this new album “Sweetener” The 15-song bill posted on the album’s Instagram account includes singles, “No Tears Left to Cry,” “The Light is Coming,” and “God is a Woman.” One tune is titled “Pete,” a tribute to her fiance, SNL star Pete Davidson.

Hot!!! Mac Miller – Swimming (Album)

Download Sweetener album mp3 by Ariana Grande below…


  1.  ​raindrops (an angel cried)
  2. blazed (Ft. Pharrell Williams)
  3. The light is coming (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  4. ​R.E.M
  5. God is a woman
  6. sweetener
  7. successful
  8. everytime
  9. breathing
  10. no tears left to cry
  11. borderline (Ft. Missy Elliott)
  12. better off
  13. goodnight and go 
  14. pete davidson
  15. get well soon

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.